2017 Webster Memorial Trophy Finalists


The Webster Team is pleased to announce the 2017 finalists. Courtesy of our sponsor, Air Canada, and the support of so many other aviation organizations, these finalists will gather in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan in late September to compete against each other for the title of Top Amateur Pilot in Canada.

British Columbia: Owen Titerle (Coastal Pacific Aviation)
Alberta: Braden Thompson (Prairie School of Mission Aviation)
Saskatchewan: Matthew Paslawski (Mitchinson Flight Centre)
Manitoba: Jordan Deerpalsing (Harv’s Air)
Western Ontario: Heckle Fernandes (Waterloo Wellington Flight Centre)
Central Ontario: Thulasiram Kumaran (Brampton Flight Centre)
Eastern Ontario: Liam Cohen (Seneca College)
Quebec: Tyler Walker (Collège Air Richelieu)
Atlantic: Luc DeGrâce (Moncton Flight College)

Past winners

Partner Schools